688 E New Circle Road Lexington, KY 40505 859-252-3815

Customer Testimonials for Featherston Motors LLC

Featherston Motors LLC
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815 $$$
Nov 22, 2022,
Great experience, very honest and went above and beyond!!!! I live in Cincinnati and they actually drove a car that I was purchasing up to Cincy for me. They were super straightforward and had great communication, and gave me a very fair deal on the vehicle as well. By far the best used car dealership experience I’ve ever had, hands down.
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815 $$$
Nov 16, 2022,
I must say this is the best car lot ( Featherston Motors LLC ) experience I have ever had. John O'Hair is the sales man I worked with. He was a nice guy and straight up about the vehicle I bought. He wasn't pushy and all up in your face like most car lots you go to. I bought a Terrain in the beginning of October and it's been great, no issues. They was also very good at making the payment process smooth and easy. Mailed me my extra key overnight. I would definitely recommend this car lot to anyone looking for a good dependable vehicle. Would definitely do business again. Thanks John you was great!
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815 $$$
Oct 4, 2022,
John was a great help, really nice and helped me get a good deal, didn't realize the car I bought had a smoker in it, but a little scrubbing on the room's cloth should do the trick cause it doesn't look like they smoked a lot in it. Good price for a good quality car at least. Hyundai Elantra. Good service/nice folk is what makes this place stand out.
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815 $$$
Oct 4, 2022,
Great customer service, super fast and easy! Love them and John O’Hara to care of me.
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815 $$$
Sep 16, 2022,
Went to a few different dealerships, by far one of the better experiences I had when looking for a car
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815 $$$
Sep 15, 2022,
Can’t say enough about these guys! I was from out-of-state and looking to purchase a vehicle and happened to stumble upon exactly what I was looking for at their dealership. Once I spoke with John I felt completely comfortable and at ease knowing I’d made the right choice without ever seeing the vehicle in person. They helped streamline the entire process from start to finish and I was able to drive away ecstatic and in less than an hour being there! It’s too bad they love the “K-k-kats” so much or they’d be alright! Kidding! Thanks a lot for being an honest and caring business that’s not just selling cars but taking care of people at the same time!
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815 $$$
Sep 9, 2022,
Bo and his staff were very professional, accommodating and patient with me in the decision process of my vehicle. I was honestly skeptical at first, but after speaking with Bo face-to-face, my skepticism eventually wavered. Bo was a man of his word from the get-go and in every avenue of life, I always take value in a person’s word, especially in doing business, and Bo is as upstanding and honest as they come.
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815 $$$
Sep 1, 2022,
I recently bought a new (used) truck from Featherston Motors and was very happy with the experience. John O'Hara was proactive in his follow-up without being pushy and it made for a very streamlined process. Their financing application was easy and I got a surprisingly good interest rate. Based on the shopping around I did, I feel like a got a good deal on a very nice truck and they proactively took care of a minor known issue and preventative maintenance item I didn't ask for. John even switched my UK plate from my old truck to the new one!
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815 $$$
Aug 28, 2022,
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815 $$$
Aug 24, 2022,
Had a great experience with John OHara. Helped me find a ride that fit perfect with what we wanted. Thanks!
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815 $$$
Aug 12, 2022,
My recent purchase of my dream car at Featherston Motors was the most stress free and quickly resolved purchase that one could experience.Salesman John was open from the mechaniism to the dollars and cents of the vehicle.We agreed quickly on the details for the purchse,no hassle atmosphere made me comfortable to say this is the best deal for me.Thanks Featherston Motors.
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815 $$$
Jul 14, 2022,
Purchased my new-to-me vehicle from John and Bo at Featherston Motors. Great experience and good value. If you need a car, this is the place to go. Thanks guys!
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815 $$$
Jul 14, 2022,
John was so helpful! Easiest car buying experience ever. Reasonably priced & great quality!!
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815 $$$
Jun 12, 2022,
Went to only wanting to view the car but really liked it and was awesome service. The process was easy and they made me feel comfortable in my purchase. 10/10 would recommend
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815 $$$
Jun 6, 2022,
I went to multiple dealerships over this past month. This one is hands down the best. I could tell the moment I got there.They made me feel so comfortable and he worked for hours to make sure he got me the best possible option for my family. It didn’t feel like I was just another customer, they felt like I was working with a family to do what was best for me. We will be a returning customer. Such a great experience. - Hope Yates
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815 $$$
Jun 6, 2022,
Extremely excited about my new purchase at Featherston Motor Company! John was the most helpful and easy going car salesman I have ever worked with, and I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a nicer newer vehicle! He got me out of my 2015 Silverado and got me in the 2020 Mustang I’ve had my eye on for a while. I’m grateful for this experience as I learned a lot of new things about credit and the car business through him and the company. Definitely check them out if you’re in the Lexington area (or honestly probably anywhere in Kentucky)!!!
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815 $$$
May 19, 2022,
Good honest guys, good prices. Car had a problem pop up a few days after I bought it, but I told them about it and they had their mechanic fix it for me out of their pocket.
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815 $$$
Apr 26, 2022,
We needed a car for my teenage daughter so that she can get herself to her summer job. We had a specific budget and we needed something safe, reliable, and with the right price. This seemed just about impossible given how much car prices have gone up. We had looked several places with no luck, and I am so glad we checked out Featherston Motors. They had several cars in our price range, and every step was easy from the test drive to when we drove off with her new car (Chrysler Sebring). John was so helpful and easy to work with. I’m happy because it was fast, easy, the price was right and the car is just what we need. My daughter is happy because she has a great looking car. I definitely recommend checking out Featherston if you are looking for a great car, great service and a great deal.
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815 $$$
Apr 25, 2022,
Great place to purchase a vehicle. Buying a vehicle is a hassle in many ways. But these guys got me in and out and made my experience very quick and easy.
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815 $$$
Apr 6, 2022,
John and Bo were wonderful to work with! They were friendly and helpful and went above and beyond to provide exceptional service! Not only did they stay late for me to test drive, they delivered the car to me the following day to accommodate my schedule! I would definitely buy again! 👍🏼
Facebook
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815 $$$
Mar 27, 2022,
We had a great experience buying our 2017 Corvette from Featherston Motors. Bo was great to work with! This was the easiest experience that I have ever had purchasing a car from a dealer. Thanks again Bo for all your help! We lover our Corvette!
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815 $$$
Mar 26, 2022,
These guys went the extra mile to get me in a 2020 malibu. Great people, I appreciate you guys very much!
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815 $$$
Mar 8, 2022,
Very friendly and wonderful to work with. Will do anything possible and work very hard to get you into a car you’ll love! I had an amazing and quick experience! 10/10 recommend!
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815 $$$
Feb 22, 2022,
I walked in there today, already knew exactly what I wanted. I never felt pressured in to buying. These guys worked with me and I drove off the lot with my new car 😁 They definitely made this an easy transaction for me. I definitely recommend 👌
Facebook
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815 $$$
Feb 18, 2022,
It was a quick and easy process. They made it so simple and were very flexible. They helped me tweak things and look for the best rates possible. And the car is exactly as they advertised it. I would definitely recommend them to anyone interested in top tier quality pre-owned cars!
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815 $$$
Feb 15, 2022,
Bo was a pleasure to work with and the car was as advertised. Would recommend
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815 $$$
Feb 14, 2022,
Bought a 2015 Hyundai Sonata. I was an out of state buyer and couldn't afford to waste a 3 hour drive on a car that might break down as I drive off the lot. It was also my first car. As far as car buying experience goes, Bo really made the process smooth and easy. In the week leading up to the buy, he was very honest and forthcoming with info on the car. Actually being there, despite us coming a little after close, he was very cordial and assured us that we had plenty of time to make sure this was the car I really wanted. If you're in Kentucky or even just one state over, do consider buying from this dealership. If there's a car you want they'll have you with keys in hand and a smile on your face within 20 minutes.
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815 $$$
Feb 10, 2022,
Very helpful
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815 $$$
Feb 10, 2022,
Process was straightforward and the team was very helpful/supportive. Would recommend!
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815 $$$
Feb 10, 2022,
Great place and great service! John and Bo are very nice and understanding. They went out of their way to help me out and answered every little question I had, making sure to explain everything clearly! Would recommend!
Google Maps
Featherston Motors LLC Featherston Motors LLC
859-252-3815 $$$
★★★★★
116 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us